Sarah Belback
Junior Nursing Major
sebelback@live.carlow.edu

Matthew Cannon
Junior Accounting/Forensic Accounting Major
mdcannon@live.carlow.edu

Julia Draper
Sophomore Psychology Major
jrdraper@live.carlow.edu

Brooke Gallagher
Sophomore Nursing Major
begallagher@live.carlow.edu

Jillian Kurta
Junior Political Science Major
jekurta@live.carlow.edu

MarcusĀ  Millien
Sophomore Biology Major
hmmillien@live.carlow.edu

Angelica Orozco
Sophomore Nursing Major
ajorozco@live.carlow.edu

Abigail Poole
Sophomore Nursing Major
agpoole@live.carlow.edu

Michaela Pry
Sophomore Nursing Major
mapry@live.carlow.edu

Anne Rattay
Sophomore Nursing Major
amrattay@live.carlow.edu

Emma Wilson
Senior Respitory Care Major
elwilson@live.carlow.edu

Lexie Young
Junior Accounting/Forensic Accounting Major
ljyoung@live.carlow.edu