Keely Baronak, EdD 
Chair, Education
Phone: 412.578.6135 
kobaronak@carlow.edu

Beverly Barkon, PhD, MSL, NCED
Professor
Phone: 412.578.2052
Email: bbarkon@carlow.edu

Ellen Dehouske, PhD
Professor Emerita
ejdehouske@carlow.edu

Rae Ann Hirsh, EdD
Program Director, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 412.578.6014
rahirsh@carlow.edu 

Marilyn Llewellyn, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412.578.6011
mjllewellyn@carlow.edu

Susan O'Rourke, EdD
Program Director, Special Education
Phone: 412.578.2054
Roberta Schomburg, PhD
Professor Emerita
Adjunct Lecturer
rlschomburg@carlow.edu

Judith Touré, EdD
Program Director, Art Education
Phone: 412.578.6215

Pamela Zimmerman
Coordinator, Child Development
plzimmerman@carlow.edu
 

Adjunct Lecturers

the phone number for all adjunct lecturers is 412.578.6024

Ronald Carlisle
rscarlisle@carlow.edu

Barbara Geary
blgeary@carlow.edu

Lisa George
lmgeorge@carlow.edu

Pauline Greenlick
pagreenlick@carlow.edu

Jody Guy
jhguy@carlow.edu

Melissa Hankin
mahankin@carlow.edu

Christine Kennedy, PhD
ckennedy@carlow.edu

Deborah Lanzo
djlanzo@carlow.edu

Aaron Libman
ajibman@carlow.edu

Kelly Noyes
kanoyes@carlow.edu

Annette Santella
amsantella@carlow.edu

Alice Schaeffer
alschaeffer@carlow.edu

Elizabeth Sinteff
esinteff@carlow.edu

Maureen Sirc
mtsirc@carlow.edu

Kevin Spencer
kwspencer@carlow.edu

Kathleen Sullivan
kasullivan2628@carlow.edu

Laurie Tarter
latarter@carlow.edu