Contact Information

Carlow University
St. Joseph Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 412.578.8826 

Administration and Athletic Trainers

Director of Athletics: George Sliman, gssliman@carlow.edu, 412.578.8826
Sports Communications Manager & Recruiting Coordinator:
Karina Graziani, klgraziani@carlow.edu, 412.578.6310
Athletic Trainers
Maria Yeater, masunday@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332
Tim Levison, tjlevison@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332
Jennifer McKenzie, jmckenzie3954@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332

Head Coaches

Men's Basketball: Tim Keefertakeefer@carlow.edu, 412.578.6350
Women's Basketball: TBA, 412.578.6318
Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track & Field:
Anthony Anderson, adanderson4423@carlow.edu, 412.578.6320 
Men's & Women's Golf: Ryan Shankrpshank@carlow.edu, 412.418.5421
Men's Soccer: Marcus Pollidore, mepollidore@carlow.edu, 412.578.6337
Women's Soccer: Allen Duda, afduda@carlow.edu, 412.578.6377
Softball: Glenn Zinsmeister, grzinsmeister@carlow.edu, 412.623.1296
Tennis: Gina Lovaglio, gtomsky@gmail.com, 724.971.1525
Volleyball: Julie Gaul, jmgaul@carlow.edu, 412.578.6042 

RecruitMe!

WANT TO BE A CELTIC?

Request information now to get all of your recruitment and admissions questions answered.