2016-17 Women's Golf Schedule

 

DATE/TIME     EVENTRESULTS
Fri. Sept. 16, 1pmGrove City College
(at Grove City Country Club)
3rd out of 4 teams
Tues. Sept. 20, 12pmPenn State New Kensington Invitational
(at the Links at Spring Church)
No team scores
Sat. Sept. 24, 2pmSt. Vincent College (at Champion Lakes Golf Course)W 409-422
Mon.-Tues. Sept. 26-27River States Conference Fall Preview
(at Lassing Pointe Golf Course)
7th out of 7 teams
Sat. Oct. 1, 2pmPoint Park University
(at Youghiogheny Country Club)
Canceled due to weather
Sat. March 18, TBAat Ohio Christian UniversityCanceled due to weather
Sat. March 25, TBAGrove City College (at Youghiogheny Country Club) 
Sat. April 1, TBAat Mount Vernon Nazarene University 
Thurs. April 13, TBAat Point Park University (at Quick Silver Golf Course) 
Sun. April 23, TBARiver States Conference Championships (at Lassing Pointe Golf Course) 
Mon April 24, TBARiver States Conference Championships
(at Lassing Pointe Golf Course)
 
Tues April 25, TBARiver States Conference Championships
(at Lassing Pointe Golf Course)