Schedule and Scores

  • 2015 Softball Schedule and Results (all games doubleheaders unless noted) 

    DATE/TIME OPPONENT RESULTS/RECORD
    Mon,Mar 9 /11:00am

    @ Spring Training Vero Beach, FL
         vs. PSU Beaver

     
    Tues, Mar 10/ 9:00am @ Spring Training Vero Beach, FL
         vs. Norwich
     
    Fri, Mar 13/ 2:00pm @ IU Southeast  
    Sat, Mar 14/ 12:00pm @ IU Southeast  
    Weds, Mar 18/ 5:30pm PSU Fayette  
    Fri, Mar 20/ 1:00pm @ Midway   
    Sat, Mar 21/ 12:00pm @ Midway   
    Tues, Mar 24/ 5:00pm Point Park University   
    Fri, Mar 28/ 12:00pm Brescia   
    Sat, Mar 29/ 11:00am Brescia   
    Tues, Mar 31/ 5:00pm Point Park University   
    Thus, April 2/ 3:00pm Penn State Greater Allegheny   
    Tues, April 7/ 3:00pm Penn State Beaver  
    Fri, April 10/ 5:00pm Alice Lloyd College   
    Sat, April 11/ 12:00pm Alice Lloyd College   
    Mon, April 13/ 3:00pm  @Rio Grande (OH)

     

    Tues, April 14/ 3:00pm @Rio Grande (OH)
     
    Fri, April 17/ 5:00pm Asbury 
     
    Sat, April 18/ 12:00pm Asbury  
    Mon, April 20/ 3:00pm @CCBC  

    BOLD = Home games