Schedule and Scores

  • 2014-15 Softball Schedule and Results (all games doubleheaders unless noted) 

    DATE/TIME OPPONENT RESULTS/RECORD
    Sun Mar 1/TBA  @ Chatham   
    Thurs Mar 5/TBA  @ Rio Grande (OH)  
    Fri Mar 6/TBA  @ Rio Grande (OH)  
    Mar 7-11 Spring Training   
    Fri Mar 13/TBA  @ IUS   
    Sat Mar 14/TBA  @ IUS   
    Fri Mar 20/TBA  @ Midway   
    Sat Mar 21/TBA  @ Midway   
    Tues Mar 24/TBA  Point Park University   
    Fri Mar 27/TBA  Brescia   
    Sat Mar 28/TBA  Brescia   
    Tues Mar 31/TBA  Point Park University   
    Thurs Apr 2/TBA  @ Penn State Greater Allegheny   
    Sat Apr 4/TBA  CCAC   
    Tues Apr 7/TBA  Penn State Beaver   
    Fri Apr 10/TBA  Alice Lloyd College   
    Sat Apr 11/TBA  Alice Lloyd College   
    Mon Apr 13/TBA  Rio Grande (OH) 

     

    Fri April 18/TBA  Asbury 
     
    Sat Apr 19/TBA  Asbury 
     
    Tues Apr 22/TBA  @ Rio Grande (OH)  

    BOLD = Home games