Schedule and Scores

  • 2014-15 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 

    DATE/TIME

    OPPONENT 

    RESULTS/RECORD

    Saturday, Nov 1 at 1pm

    @ Waynesburg (scrimmage)          

     

    Saturday, Nov 8 at 1pm             

    Chatham (scrimmage)  
    Thursday, Nov 13 at 7:30 pm

    Penn State Fayette   
    Saturday, Nov 15 (TBA)

    @ Penn State Beaver Tournament   
    Sunday, Nov 16 (TBA) 

    @ Penn State Beaver Tournament   

    Wednesday, Nov 19 at 6pm

    @ Penn State Greater Allegheny 

     

    Friday, Nov 21 at 6pm

    Kent State Tuscarawas 

     

    Tuesday, Nov 25 at 7:30pm

    Seton Hill

     

    Saturday, Dec 6 at 12pm

    @ IU East*

     

    Friday, Jan 2 at 6pm

    @ Asbury*

     

    Saturday, Jan 3 (TBA)

    @ Alice Lloyd*

     

    Tuesday, Jan 6 at 7:30pm

    @ Penn State Fayette 

     

    Friday, Jan 9 (TBA)

    IU Kokomo*

     

    Saturday, Jan 10 at 3pm

    @ University of Pikeville 

     

    Thursday, Jan 15 at 6pm

    Penn State Greater Allegheny 

     

    Saturday, Jan 17 (TBA)

    IU East*

     

    Friday, Jan 23 (TBA)

    @ Cincinnati Christian University*

     

    Saturday, Jan 24 (TBA) 

    @ Brescia*

     

    Tuesday, Jan 27 (TBA)

    @ Penn State Beaver 

     

    Friday, Jan 30 (TBA)

    Midway*

     

    Saturday, Jan 31 at 2pm

    Indiana University Southeast*

     

    Tuesday, Feb 3 (TBA)

    Point Park University*

     

    Saturday, Feb 7 (TBA)

    @ Rio Grande*

     

    Tuesday, Feb 10 at 7:30pm

    Penn State Beaver 

     

    Friday, Feb 13 (TBA)

    @ IU Kokomo*

     

    Wednesday, Feb 18 (TBA)

    @ Point Park University*

     

    Saturday, February 21 (TBA)

    Rio Grande*

     

     
    HOME GAMES = BOLD 
    * =  Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

    All home games played at Oakland Catholic High School [144 N. Craig Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213]