Schedule and Scores

  • 2015-16 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

     

    DATE/TIME

    OPPONENT 

    RESULTS/RECORD

    Friday, Nov 6      Lourdes University (NAIA D2)  
    Tuesday, Nov 10      Penn State Fayette (USCAA)  
    Saturday, Nov 14      @Penn State Fayette Beaver Tip-Off (USCAA)  
    Sunday, Nov 15   @Penn State Fayette Beaver Tip-Off (USCAA)   
    Saturday, Nov 21       Asbury *   
    Sunday, Nov 22      Brescia *   
    Wednesday, Nov 25      @Seton Hill (NCAA D2)   
    Saturday, Dec 5       IU East * (@CCAC)   
    Sunday, Dec 6    Alice Lloyd *   
    Saturday, Dec 19      @IU East *   
    Saturday, Jan 2      @Ohio Christian *  
    Tuesday, Jan 5      @Point Park *   
    Saturday, Jan 9    Rio Grande *  
    Tuesday, Jan 12      WVT *  
    Thursday, Jan 14     @Penn State Beaver (USCAA)  
    Saturday, Jan 16      @Alfred State College (USCAA D1)  
    Tuesday, Jan 19      Point Park *  
    Friday, Jan 22      @Rio Grande *  
    Saturday, Jan 23      @WVT *  
    Tuesday, Jan 26      Penn State Beaver (USCAA)  
    Tuesday, Feb 2      @Penn State Fayette (USCAA)  
    Saturday, Feb 6      Ohio Christian *  
    Thursday, Feb 11     Cincinnati Christian *  
    Saturday, Feb 13      @IU Kokomo *  
    Monday, Feb 15    @PSGA (USCAA)  
    Friday, Feb 19    @Midway *  
    Saturday, Feb 20    @IU Southeast *  
    HOME GAMES = BOLD 
    * =  Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

    All home games played at Oakland Catholic High School [144 N. Craig Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213]