2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Season record: (0-0 overall, 0-0 RSC, 0-0 USCAA)

DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

RESULTS

RECORD (Overall/RSC/USCAA)

Tues., Aug. 23, 7 p.m.Concordia - Ann Arbor  
Fri., Aug. 26, TBA
Sat., Aug. 27 TBA
TBA
TBA
at Penn State Beaver Tournament
 
Fri., Sept. 2, 3 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 2, 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3, 9 a.m.
Sat., Sept. 3, 1 p.m.
Muskingum
University of Pitt Johnstown
St. Vincent
Westminster
at St. Vincent Tournament
 
Fri., Sept. 9, TBA
Sat., Sept. 10, TBA
TBA
TBA
at Rochester Tournament
 
Fri., Sept. 16, 7 p.m.IU-Kokomo*  
Sat., Sept. 17, TBAIU-East* 
Tues., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.at Point Park University*  
Fri., Sept. 23, TBA
Sat., Sept. 24, TBA
TBA**
TBA**
at Berea Invitational
  
Tues., Sept. 27, 7 p.m.  West Virginia Tech*
 
Thurs., Sept. 29, 7 p.m.
Chatham University 
Sat., Oct. 1, TBAat Asbury University*  
Sat., Oct. 1, TBAMidway University*
at Asbury University
  
Sat., Oct. 8, TBA     University of Rio Grande*  
Sat., Oct. 8, TBAWest Virginia Tech*
at Rio Grande University
 
Tues., Oct. 11, 7 p.m.University of Rio Grande*  
Sat., Oct. 15, TBACincinnati Christian University*
at Point Park University
 
Tues., Oct. 18, 7 p.m.Point Park University* 
Sat., Oct. 22, 10 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 22, 12 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 22, 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 22, 4 p.m.
Brescia University*
Quad Match Crossover
Quad Match Crossover
IU-Southeast*
 
Tues., Oct. 25, TBAOhio Christian University* 
Sat., Oct. 29, TBA     IU-East*
 
Sat., Oct. 29, TBA
Ohio Christian University*
at IU-East
  
Tues.-Sat., Nov. 1-5, TBA
USCAA Nationals**  
Fri.-Sat., Nov. 11-12, TBARiver States Conference Tournament*  

BOLD = Home games

* = RSC teams

** = USCAA teams