Schedule and Scores

  • 2015-16 Volleyball Schedule 

    DATE/TIME

    OPPONENT 

    RESULTS/RECORD

    Tuesday, Aug 25 at 5:30pm     LaRoche (Scrimmage) N/A
    Friday, Aug 28 - Saturday, Aug 29        @Penn State Beaver USCAA Classic**   
    Fri Aug 28 4pm v. Robert Morris, Springfield IL W 3-1
    25-11,
    19-25,
    25-13,
    25-18
    (1-0, 0-0)
    Fri Aug 28 8pm v Rochester College, MI L 1-3
    20-25,
    26-24,
    20-25,
    23-25
    (1-1, 0-0)
    Sat Aug 29 1pm v Penn State University- Beaver W 3-1
    17-25,
    25-11,
    25-17,
    25-9
    (2-1, 0-0)
    Sat Aug 29 3pm USCAA Classic Championship vs TBD N/A
    Tuesday, Sept 1 at 7pm     Chatham  
         
    Friday, Sept 4 - Saturday, Sept 5  TBA    @St. Vincent  
    Friday, Sept 11 - Saturday, Sept 12  TBA       @Rochester, MI**  
    Wednesday, Sept 16 at 7pm      @Point Park*  
    Saturday, Sept 19 at 6pm      PSU Fayette**   
    Tuesday, Sept 22 at 7pm    PSU Beaver**  
    Thursday, Sept 24 at 7pm      @Asbury*  
    Friday, Sept 25 - Saturday, Sept 27 at 4pm, 6pm, 10am, 2pm @Berea College Classic**, UC Clermont, Kentucky Christian, Pool Crossover, Pool Crossover  
    Tuesday, Sept 29 at 7pm West Liberty   
    Saturday, Oct 3 at 11am, 1pm, 3pm Tri Match - Midway* vs Ohio Christian*  
    Tuesday, Oct 6 at 7pm       @Chatham   
    Friday, Oct 9 at 7pm     @IUSE*  
    Saturday, Oct 10 at 11am, 3pm (10am & 2pm cst) @Brescia* with St. Mary's of the Woods  
    Tuesday, Oct 13 at 3pm     West Virginia University- Tech*  
    Saturday, Oct 24 at 2pm, 4pm     @IUK* (4pm) w/ Rio Grande* (2pm)  
    Monday, Oct 26 at 12pm     Alice Lloyd*  
    Saturday, Oct 31  10am & 12pm      @Cincinnati Christian* (10am) w/ IU-East*(12pm)   
    Wednesday, Nov 4-Saturday, Nov 7   TBA     USCAA Tournament at SUNY Canton, NY  
    Friday, Nov 13-Saturday, Nov 14    TBA  KIAC Championships at Rio Grande   
    Tuesday, Dec 1-Thursday, Dec 3   TBA      NAIA at Sioux City, Iowa   

    BOLD = Home games
    * = KIAC teams
     ** = USCAA teams