Schedule and Scores

  • Soccer Schedule 2014-15

     

    DATE/TIME
    OPPONENT  RESULTS RECORD 
    (Overall/Conf) 
     
       
    Mon Aug 25 at 6pm

    @ LaRoche Scrimmage 

    n/a

    n/a

    Sat Aug 30 at 3pm Siena University 

    L 0-3

    0-1, 0-0

    Sat Sept 6 at 12pm @ Notre Dame (OH) L 0-6      0-2, 0-0
    Sat Sept 13 at 5pm Geneva 

    W 2-1

    1-2, 0-0

    Thu Sept 18 at 6:30pm Rio Grande (OH)* L 0-2 1-3, 0-1
    Sat Sept 27 at 12pm cst @ Brescia University* W 1-0 2-3, 1-1
    Tue Sept 30 at 6:30pm @ Thiel  W 1-0 3-3, 1-1
    Thu Oct 2 at 8pm Asbury University*

    L 1-4

    3-4, 1-2

    Sat Oct 4 at 3pm Cincinnati Christian University*

    W 3-0

    4-4, 2-2

    Thu Oct 9 at 7pm Penn State Beaver 
    W 7-0 5-4, 2-2
    Sun Oct 12 at 6:00pm @ Washington Adventist  W 7-0 6-4, 2-2
    Wed Oct 15 at 1pm @ Ohio Valley College    cancelled
    Sat Oct 18 at 3pm Penn College  W 2-1 7-4, 2-2
    Thu Oct 23 at 7pm Point Park University*    
    Sun Oct 26 (TBA) @ Midway College*     
                      

    BOLD = Home games
    * = Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletics contest