2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule and Scores

 

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

RESULTS

RECORD (Overall/RSC/USCAA)
Sat. Oct. 293 p.m.at Penn State - New Kensington
(scrimmage)
  
Weds. Nov. 2 7 p.m.Mount Vernon Nazarene University  

Fri. Nov. 4

8 p.m.Saint Xavier
at IU-East Tip Off


Sat. Nov. 51 p.m.Point University
at IU-East Tip Off

 
Fri. Nov. 11TBA TBA
at Pikeville Tournament


Sat. Nov. 12
TBA 
TBA
at Pikeville Tournament

 

Weds. Nov. 16

7 p.m. 
Pitt-Johnstown  

Tues. Nov. 22

TBALock Haven University  
Mon. Nov. 29TBA
Indiana Purdue University - Fort Wayne

Weds. Nov. 30
TBASeton Hill University

Fri. Dec. 28 p.m.
 
West Virginia Tech*

Sat. Dec. 33 p.m.University of Rio Grande*  
Mon. Dec. 57:30 p.m.Ohio Valley University  
Mon. Dec 12TBAPoint Park University*  
Thurs. Dec. 17TBACalifornia University of Pennsylania  
Mon. Jan. 26 p.m.University of Findlay  
Tues. Jan. 38 p.m.IU-Kokomo*  
Sat. Jan. 74 p.m.Midway University*  
Fri. Jan. 138 p.m.Ohio Christian University*  
Sat. Jan. 143 p.m.IU-East*  
Fri. Jan. 208 p.m.IU-Southeast*  
Sat. Jan. 21TBABrescia University*  
Fri. Jan. 278 p.m.Alice Lloyd University*  
Sat. Jan. 283 p.m.Asbury University*  
Fri. Feb. 38 p.m.Ohio Christian University*  
Sat. Feb. 43 p.m.IU-East*  
Tues. Feb. 78 p.m.Point Park University* (Pink the Pavilion)  
Weds. Feb. 8 7 p.m. at Clarion University   
Sat. Feb. 113 p.m.Cincinnati Christian University*  
Fri. Feb. 178 p.m.West Virginia Tech*  
Sat. Feb. 183p.m.University of Rio Grande*  
Weds. Feb. 22TBATBA
at River States Conference Tournament
  
Sat. Feb. 25TBATBA
at River States Conference Tournament
  
Mon. Feb. 27TBATBA
at River States Conference Championship
  

BOLD = Home contest

* = RSC contest

** = USCAA contest