Contact Information

Carlow University
St. Joe's Hall, Lower Level
Phone: 412.578.8826

Athletics & Coaching Staff

Director of Athletics: George Sliman, gssliman@carlow.edu, 412.578.8826
Recruiting Coordinator & Sports Communications Manager: Kristin Seamon, kbseamon@carlow.edu, 412.578.6310
Athletic Trainers: Maria Yeater, masunday@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332
Tim Levison, tjlevison@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332

Head Coaches

Men's Basketball: Tim Keefertakeefer@carlow.edu, 412.578.6350
Women's Basketball: Liz Stieg, ehstieg@carlow.edu, 412.578.6318
Men's & Women's Cross Country: Greg Schmitt, grschmitt@carlow.edu, 412.578.6320 
Men's & Women's Golf: Ryan Shank, rpshank@carlow.edu, 412.578.882
Men's & Women's Soccer: Marcus Pollidore, mepollidore@carlow.edu, 412.578.6337
Softball: Bob Sirko, rmsirko@carlow.edu, 412.578.6339
Tennis: Tom Merchant, tcmerchant@carlow.edu, 412.578.6341
Volleyball: Julie Gaul, jmgaul@carlow.edu, 412.578.6042

Recruit Me! Button

WANT TO BE A CELTIC?

Request information now to get all of your recruitment and admissions questions answered.