Carlow University
Office of University Advancement
3356 Fifth Avenue
2nd Floor
412.578.6120

University Advancement Staff

 Listed alphabetically


Meg Bernard, Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 412.578.8880
Email: mpbernard@carlow.edu


Anita Dacal, Executive Director for Philanthropy
Phone: 412.578.6343
Email: asdacal@carlow.edu


Christy Dennison, Donor Relations Administrator
Phone: 412.578.6231
Email: cldennison@carlow.edu


Janet Guidas, Gift Entry & Donor Records Specialist
Phone: 412.578.6120
Email: jmguidas@carlow.edu


Ruby Holmes, Data Coordinator
Phone: 412.578.8730
Email: raholmes@carlow.edu


Natasha Neira, Alumni Assistant
Phone: 412.578.6548
Email: ncneira@carlow.edu


Sandy Ortolani, Development Associate
Phone: 412.578.6086
Email: sjortolani@carlow.edu


Amy Schnarrenberger, Data Services Manager
Phone: 412.578.6273
Email: alschnarrenberger@carlow.edu


Aoife Toomey, Director of The Carlow Fund
Phone: 412.578.6654
Email: astoomey@carlow.edu


Marcia Wallander, Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: 412.578.8772
Email: mmwallander@carlow.edu


Derek M. Wesley EdD, Vice President
Phone: 412.578.6294
Email: dmwesley@carlow.edu


Rose Woolley, Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 412.578.6274
Email: rmwoolley@carlow.edu