DATE/TIME
OPPONENT RESULTSRECORD 
(Overall/Conf) 
 
  
Mon Aug 25 at 6pm

@ LaRoche Scrimmage 

n/a

n/a

Sat Aug 30 at 3pmSiena University 

L 0-3

0-1, 0-0

Sat Sept 6 at 12pm@ Notre Dame (OH)L 0-6     0-2, 0-0
Sat Sept 13 at 5pmGeneva 

W 2-1

1-2, 0-0

Thu Sept 18 at 6:30pmRio Grande (OH)*L 0-21-3, 0-1
Sat Sept 27 at 12pm cst@ Brescia University*W 1-02-3, 1-1
Tue Sept 30 at 6:30pm@ Thiel W 1-03-3, 1-1
Thu Oct 2 at 8pmAsbury University*

L 1-4

3-4, 1-2

Sat Oct 4 at 3pmCincinnati Christian University*

W 3-0

4-4, 2-2

Thu Oct 9 at 7pmPenn State Beaver 
W 7-05-4, 2-2
Sun Oct 12 at 6:00pm@ Washington Adventist W 7-06-4, 2-2
Wed Oct 15 at 1pm@ Ohio Valley College  cancelled
Sat Oct 18 at 3pmPenn College W 2-17-4, 2-2
Thu Oct 23 at 7pmPoint Park University*L 0-47-5, 2-3
Sun Oct 26 at 1pm@ Midway College* W 2-18-5, 3-3
Nov 5-8#6 Seed at USCAA National Championships, WVU-Tech Charleston, WV  
Nov 6 2:30pmvs #3 Daemen CollegeL 2-18-6, 3-3
Nov 7 9:30am vs #7 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Science W 2-1     9-6, 3-3
Sat Nov 8 7pm Highmark StadiumHost -First Round KIAC v Midway  W 2-110-6, 4-3
Fri Nov 14, Sat Nov 15KIAC Tournament  
Fri Nov 14 Semi-finals,  Noonvs University of Rio GrandeL 2-010-7, 4-4
    

BOLD = Home games
* = Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletics contest